Facebook

HOME

 

City Hall Logo

 

Welcome to the City of Fairbury, Illinois

Fairbury…Where our history provides a vision for the future

201 W. Locust Street, PO Box 228, Fairbury, IL 61739 • 815.692.2743
Fax 815.692.3428 • www.cityoffairbury.com

David Slagel, Mayor  •  Brett Ashburn, City Superintendent • Jan Ziegenhorn, City Treasurer 

• Nancy Widlacki, City Clerk •  Mark Travis, Chief of Police 

Click the link below for area attractions 

http://fairburyilattractions.com/ 

 

Summer ALL-TOWN GARAGE SALES are right around the corner!!  To be added to the map, send the name and address of your sale and list of 10 items, along with $10 to:

SHERRY METZ
13048 N 2150 East Rd
Fairbury

Information must be received by July 22nd.  If you have questions, please email Sherry at metzwoods5@gmail.com or call 815-848-2687

 

Public comment at an open meeting is governed by Chapter 2, section .07 of the municipal code of the City of Fairbury.  Section .07 may be viewed here 07 RULES OF ORDER

 

 

To reserve a shelter at North Park or Marsh Park, please call Larry Ray at 815.674.3660

 

To set up an account to view and pay your water/utility bill, click here

To make a one-time payment, please click here

  

City Hall is open Monday thru Friday, 8:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.  We may be reached at 815.692.2743.

To file a FOIA request, foia@cityoffairbury.com

To reach David Slagel, dslagel@cityoffairbury.com

To reach Jan Ziegenhorn, jziegenhorn@cityoffairbury.com

To reach Brett Ashburn, bashburn@cityoffairbury.com

To reach Nancy Widlacki, nwidlacki@cityoffairbury.com 

To reach Stephanie Houser, shouser@cityoffairbury.com

To reach Mark Travis, mtravis@cityoffairbury.com

Street Department, 815.692.3812, streets@cityoffairbury.com

Sewer Department, 815.692.2911, sewer@cityoffairbury.com

Water Department, 815.692.2033, water@cityoffairbury.com

Police Department, 815.692.3347, police@cityoffairbury.com

“Be the change you want to see in the world” – Gandhi